top of page

MRP and Monty Levels

Circle K Members are recognized both within our club and within Circle K as a whole for their service and participation in Circle K activities. Awards will be given at the end of the year at Volunteer Appreciation Day.

Membership Recognition Program (MRP)

Circle K International has 4 levels of recognition for outstanding members. Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum are different levels in the MRP that correspond to being a dues paid member, having a specified number of service hours, and participating in a wide variety of events. The table below, taken from the Circle K International website, shows the requirements to attain MRP levels.

mrp requirements.PNG

Monty Levels

Monty Levels are our way of recognizing members within our club. The table below shows the amount of hours needed to reach each Monty level.

monty levels.PNG
bottom of page